I almost spent $100k on a computer programming course.

I almost spent $100k on a computer programming course.

My story to share...

·

1 min read

Well yes you read that right. I was vulnerable wanting to learn programming. Around November 2022 I wanted to begin my journey in computer programming but every way I could possibly learn coding needed a lot of money which I obviously did not have. It led me to almost spending $100k on a course. If I had paid for this course it would have lead to financial strain on my parents but "I have no choice" I thought to myself. I joined an online community group and one member recommended a course which only costed $3000, I had no other choice but to take the risk and purchase it. That was the best decision I had ever made! By June2023 I had purchased 3 courses that helped me learn Python, Java, Javascript and many more. So I'm sharing my story to let you know that you DO NOT have to spend $100k on a course.

I created a course/eBook that consists of everything I've learned throughout all the courses I've purchased between 2022-2023 and you are very lucky to to be one of the special few to receive this special coupon and get $1200.40 off❗

Get your special code